nguping kantor (2)

cerita 1

boss : €€&;&;’roleld

me : he?

boss : €&@@&&&&.

me : say it again

boss : I think I need the tea that I gave it to you!

me : *ngakak* stresss doiii sama kerjaan barunyaaaa
cerita 2

situasi : year end luncheon. it was only  11 am, but nobody willing to show their hard work not at the end of the year like this.

us : €€&&@&@&& bla…bla…

boss : what?

mbak W : can we go to the restaurant now?

boss : WHAT???

us : *silent*

 boss : OK, let’s go!

us : Hurray!!!! 

One thought on “nguping kantor (2)

Leave a Reply

