hello Friday!

Namira post this picture on her path account…oh  em geee, I got post this everywhere!!!

spot me!

  

wish is granted! Sikiky GOES INTERNATIONAL!!! #waaaeeee

PS : semoga ada yang tertarik menjadi gw model , hijaber triathlete from tropical country who less likely able to do any Half IronMan race withib South East Asia -___-

*saving money for Busselton or Taupo*

Then my sister post this pic to our whatsapp group, and my friends making funny comments like :

“Keren maktuooo…dari sekian pelari pelari mahal asal Indonesia, elu yang terpilih” – UM 2016

“Hahahhaha, pelari Adidas, BMW dan Rimowa lewat semua…” HL- 2016

“percuma FM sub 5 kalo belum masuk cover majalah” ID – 2016

gee..that was sarcasm guys, yet funny!

 

Anyway, in case you bump into this blog, here’s a recap of my 2015 Berlin Marathon!

Enjoy Weekend! Do share with me on Monday πŸ˜‰

 

Update:  I remember the building on the top left!!! It was around KM 18 – Km 19 when I notice slightly a cramp on my right calf, I hate it that I didn’t prepare any gel or spray. Here, I met a staff from Indonesian Embassy in Berlin and asked me if I was oke. I said I’m fine and kept moving, then in front of me is that building, a  church, with  a VERY blue sky and white clouds as a back ground and  (of course) a cross on its roof ! It gave me a goosebumps! really! I know it’s a church and I’m a moslem. yet , it was sooooooooo beautiful and calming!

5 thoughts on “hello Friday!

  1. Huwooo Mbak Ky badaaasss, cadaaasss!! πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½ sudah disiapin manajer belum mbak? Kali aja setelah ini tawaran datang bertubi haha. Penasara kakek sebelah umur berapa mbak? Duh, panas nih. Kakek2 aja FM yak *tenang deny, saatnya akan tiba *mbuh tiba nang endhi haha.

    • gw berharap staff Ibu Angela Merkel nge-trace keberadaan gw :)) trus dikasih suaka :)) *apa sihhhhhh*
      i dont know how old he is, tapi banyaaaakkkkkk opa oma yang power walknya jauhhhh lebih cepat dari gw yang jogging. berasa dilempar ihhhh, lalu mengumpulkan harga diri yang terserak serak

Leave a Reply

