my so called broken promise

you know what? waktu awal tahun gw buat macam resolusi, enough hooked with the line! being socmed whore I am, ini HARUS banget dikurang-kurangin! I have to cut it in certain level, ditch the Path, Instagram, Facebook, twitter, whatever! get your book back!!!!! read before you go to sleep. Udah sempet disindir dulu sama Fajrin 😀

 

Than I made a goal. this! from Goodreads.com, 12 books this year! At least!

 

How does it goes so far?

BIG zero

honestly speaking, bukannya sok suci yaa…gw juga punya target bacaan kitab suci.

I failed both!

It’s march 2nd, 3 months has passed from the day I set my goal.

how many book that I’ve complete?

…….

Errrr…

this how BORN to Run by Christopher McDougall look like!

 

 

and..I only read half of it!

ajegileeee….

.so ashamed so ashamed but I need you so!  Let’s make another promise again!

I’ve to finish these books by…hmm, May I guess!

 

 

anyway, new training plan coming up, will try to crush my Second Official Triathlon race!

 


Tapi gw udah malas duluan ih….aduh gimana ini

 

PS : the power of internet, si mister tukang seterikaan  yang gw ceritain dua post sebelumnya ternyata cakep lho..*wink wink*

 

3 thoughts on “my so called broken promise

Leave a Reply

