así es la vida

DSC_0236

Nusa Dua, September 2014

Being told what to do almost entire of my life by late mom, I feel like I’m lost after she left.

I miss coming to her and said “Ma, there’s a thing I want to say…”

And there goes her words of instruction that gave me direction of what to do next.

being adult is hard and boring, specially when you lost with an empty soul

So afraid of the thought that I have to being an adult for the rest of life souless

Ma, can you come back  for just for a little while? No?

I have several issues I want to talk about and may be, you won’t like the idea one of them.

But I need you to say all the best

Leave a Reply

