Friday’s random thought

If i’m not mistaken, last week we were surprised by the death of the famous ustad who died tragically on motorcycle accident. He was quite young. I think, just like me, all of you might have attend one of his ‘ceramah’, met this guy in person and countless time on tv.

It is really sad to see his wife cried hardly, loosing her half soul.
But what break my heart the most was when their daughter cried as hard as her mom.
It is a great lost for her.
Come to think of it, as parents our obligation are countless.
Bringing them up, give good food, the best education system or even sufficient life insurance are not enough.

It is also our obligation to stay healthy and stay alert regardless to ‘umur di tangan Tuhan’ as written in this article

may be you mean nothing for the world, but for your children, you are their world <

9 thoughts on “Friday’s random thought

  1. Setuju! Gw kerasa banget kalo pas gw libur, Ky. Mereka berebutan tiduran di samping gw.
    Sedih ya, liat anak2 uje. Semoga kita selalu sehat, selalu dalam lindungan Alloh, dan semoga kita bisa liat anak2 kita besar, lulus kuliah, menikah, dan punya anak. Amin.

  2. Tuhan pasti punya rancangan lebih indah atas semua kehendak Nya, tinggal bagaimana kita memaknai dan mensyukuri apa yg di beri oleh Nya.

    Bokap gw dulu meninggal saat gw baru masuk SD. Nyokap berjuang membesarkan 5 anak nya, meskipun akhir nya Allah membantu dengan memanggil 1 kakak gw dan kami tinggal ber 4. Alhamdulillah semua nya survive. Love u mom #jadicurcol

  3. sedih bgt ya aku liat di yutup ya ampun ngenes bgt..bener banget mbak, umur di tangan Tuhan tp ini kewajiban kita sbg manusia untuk menjaga sebaik2nya kesehatan yg dikasih oleh Tuhan. Hiks..

  4. semoga saat kita ‘pergi’ nanti, anak2 dan keluarga kita bisa merasa bangga pernah memiliki kita dalam hidup mereka. Amin

Leave a Reply

