I failed ;)

as I told you here, meet a new member of my closet, and I love it soooo much 😀

the other 3 were published on the seller’s facebook account, yes, 3, I had one kain sasirangan sewed.

oke, confession…I failed on my resolution. Here for highlight. and start on my birthday ,tomorrow…I challenge myself to participate on last year project. Let see how long will it last :D. I’ll post the pic on tumblr, you don’t wanna see pics of me  here on wordpress. ^_^

3rd ps: (the first two are on my tumblr) if there is a new necklace or similar things, those will be my hand made. I still have soooo many unused beads

Leave a Reply

