first home made somay

there was a house warming held at my tiny house, between me and my friends back in college. I didn’t cook :p, I bought some good food in Pasar Moderen BIntaro and one of them is somay. Days after, I was craving for somay specially after reading alya’s post. Woho…so I gave it a try with the same recipe.

I didn’t have oyster sauce, i was cooking for sop ceker so I used 4 tbs chicken broth (instead of chicken broth powder) and…forgot grated carrot as topping. 😀 tasted good!

here for the recipe.

PS: today is my first day at the new office…man, I’m so nervous. After a decade, gue jadi anak baru lagi….

2 thoughts on “first home made somay

Leave a Reply

