how march takes me

While waiting for KRL

March, somehow, always be my favorite month of the year…
It was on march, when I travelled somewhere with a breathtaking view of pine trees covered with snow,
It was on march, when I learned that I never be the same person again couple of years ago
It was on march when I had my oh well, first date 😉

Anyway,
This march,
I failed in a project. No regret though, I keep the spirit burn.
Still many ‘penantian’ to come, and soooo excited
Will try something new that might re-route the way I live.

This March,
I lost my favorite person, my uncle, who died due to stroke 😦
Haven’t got a chance to visit him in the hospital because I thought it was an easy one like he had 5 years ago.

I’m gonna miss a colleague who is on overseas assigment. There’s no:
“Manaaa….?
“Mannna…?”
First thing in the morning on my messenger 😉

But anyway,
I want to live the fullest.
Bismillah…

-sikiky-

One thought on “how march takes me

  1. keep the spirit on tantee!
    it’s not fair for other months if March will always be your special month 😉

    let’s beat those kiddos on instant milk tvc 😀 *live life to the fullest*

Leave a Reply

