a note to You

Owh Dear,
I guess this is a part of my life that I loose it.
I took last Ramadhan for granted, I know, I was stupid.
I rarely communicate with You through those Qiyamul la’ill anymore. In fact I skipped them with ease. Feel guilty sometime,though.
and I realize that I rarely recite your holly verse.
I had learned  Al-Asr verse since I was a kid and I just don’t care up till now.
I failed on my stepping stone project(s) due to pointless reason,
I let them go just like that.

I do feel empty every now and then, but this time this emptiness struck me the most.I was so sad, but I just couldn’t cry.

I wanna come back to You

-sikiky-

3 thoughts on “a note to You

Leave a Reply

