a sight to share with

bali1

the idea of compositing the first picture of this entry was from this picture above.
Kevin was playing in the sandy beach.
I thought the dominant stripey suit with my red rubber crocodile shoes.;)
So I came back to the hotel and grab them.(was barefoot from hotel to the beach,it just-a-3-min walk anyway).

I hearts this  bath throbe the moment I saw it in IKEA  months ago.
it cost over IDR 100.000, but I guess it worth the price.
If you happen to see three kiddos (at about the same age) using exactly the same throbe beside the pool, they will probably  be my kiddos and Mirza, their cousin. 😉
PS: yeah, my sister also heart the throbe.

5 thoughts on “a sight to share with

Leave a Reply

