it doesn’t say so

A little update from my last weeks post.
Sadly announce, I didn’t pass the the scholarship . šŸ˜¦
Sad? A bit…
Dissapointed? I don’t know, sepertinya engga.
Saya memang pengen kembali sekolah untuk nge-recharge otak, tapi sepertinya belum di MMUI atau belum tahun ini atau mungkin kembali ke sekolah bukan yang terbaik untuk saya. šŸ˜€
Dari salah satu committee saya dapat bocoran, I was in 15th rank out of (over) 50 employes.
Only the best 12 proceed to the next phase dan yang berhak dapat beasiswa hanya 6 orang nantinya.
It was close…but still, it wasn’t my destiny,yet! šŸ˜€
Dan saya dengan over PD nya berguman (15 out of 50 persons? Not bad…hahahhaha)
Well, life goes on…
Proyek Cerita Estafet bersambung lagi, tongkat di tangan saya sudah untuk kedua kali dan sudah diserahkan (lagi) ke Dini , looks like I write better this time with less CRAP! šŸ˜€
Good news, I will be holiday-ing next week!

Update: the other team gave me a call. .
My Job rotating (hopefully) made a new progress.
Bismillah…
Wish me Luck!

2 thoughts on “it doesn’t say so

Leave a Reply

