doaku sore ini

Dear God,
If I can’t kick myself out of this (current) cubbicle,
If I still have to deal with those 500 bio proposals,
If I still have to stay a bit longer as his stubborn subordinate,
Please…
Send me back to school!
Please…
Please…
Please…
Made the Personal Committee sign my paper,
Made me pass the TPA and TOEFL test…

And when I do,
I guess I will be able to reduce my blogging, facebook-ing, and plurk-ing time.
*I had twitterberry on my phone, I guess I am still hook to it for a while* :p
OK?
Otherwise…
Neah…:D

My life is just fine actually.
*OK I lied, I desperately need to heal my mental health and (damaged) brain*

7 thoughts on “doaku sore ini

    • Not really tehh Yanti, ada scholarship buat pegawai, and I am in. Otak perlu di recharge soalnya since I’m doing the same things for 8 years!

Leave a Reply

