for ma on her birthday

everytime I listened to this song on my IPOD, it never failed to make me cry

Il Divo,
Mama thank you for who I am
Thank you for all the things I’m not
Forgive me for the words unsaid
And for the times
I forgot
Mama remember all my life
You showed me love,you sacrificed
Think of those young and early days
How I’ve changed
Along the way (along the way)
Bridge:
And I know you believed
And I know you had dreams
And I’m sorry it took all this time to see
That I am where I am because of your truth
And I miss you , I miss you
Mama forgive the times you cried
Forgive me for not making right
All of the storms I may have caused
And I’ve been wrong
Dry your eyes (dry your eyes)
Bridge : BECAUSE I know you BELIEVE
Mama I hope this makes you smile
I hope you’re happy with my life
At peace with every choice I made
How I’ve changed
Along the way (along the way)
Cause I know you believed in all of my dreams
And I owe it all to you ,mama

Despite all my behaviours, all my words that hurt your feeling..
please forgive me,ma…I Love you ma…you’re the greatest.
Happy Birthday, mom


6 thoughts on “for ma on her birthday

  1. waduh mamanya kiky ultah..happy bday tante….semoga sehat2 selalu, panjang umur…dan punya banyak waktu buat main sama cucu2nya..

    adel dengerin lagunya dgn penuh khidmat tau nggak…langsung peluk2 gw gitu didepan komputer….hiks.

Leave a Reply

