the training again

my supervisor had sign me for another training, 2 trainings! the good news in, I’ll be away from my cubicle, but the bad news is : those are in house training which located 1,5 hours away from the head office 😦 and its has a test afterward. arrrggghhh

I mean, don’t you like training that come with flying? Like I had one last November in Medan and last July in Bali. Ok, The PSC training won’t be considered as “training” since it was held in Bali during summer time. :))

Now, just looking at the materials, my head cramped.

well, anyway..I’ll be hiatus for awhile, do take care of my blog, will y’?

7 thoughts on “the training again

Leave a Reply

