I definitely doesn’t need one either

Have you ever wondering or wishing  time machine do exist, so you might use that  once you’d like to go back to your past?
As my friend,  kampretinil,(ok, I admit, his parents gave  a prettier name, but once you get to know him,trust me,  you feel you’d better call him that way :-D) said, the idea of time machine is stupid. Once you can go back to your past, undo your mistakes, then your suppose to be adventure life  became a history, you won’t be able to learn from your mistakes. No such a thing as Ctrl-Alt-DeL. Even there is an evils side of you, still it was a nice entry, Gil!Too bad I ain’t a seleb blog so your web’s ranks won’t rise significantly unlike what De did to me. 😉
It is the failure that make someone wiser, smarter or even richer. I don’t know, people like Alfa Edison or Graham Bell made money after thousand of failures I guess. And I’ve read an entry from other blog, tell your children or the one you love it’s ok to fail.

I face a serious problem lately, an accumulated mistakes   of my life that not only impact my future (life) but people surround me as well. Yes, I’m afraid those uncertainties, loosing the comfort zone or  probably the financial insecure, and it isn’t my future I worry most, but my precious . I really hope and pray hard for this they won’t face an intimidation, bullying or what so ever that might hurt their feeling then angry toward me.

I feel that half of my soul is missing, but I do understand not a single leaf may fall without Allah’s permission. I know I have and need a change (and a God’s help off course)  and definitely not a time machine to undo my mistake.

7 thoughts on “I definitely doesn’t need one either

  1. Albaqoroh: 286 dan Al Insyiroh

    Hakekat segala macam masalah itu adalah dealing dengan hati yang gelisah….Dzikir adalah penentram hati yang gelisah….

    Jangan gusar pengen masalah segera berakhir…jalani satu2 dengan ikhlas….dan jadikan sholat dan sabar sebagai penolong….Insyaallah akan ada reawsrd dari DIA setelahnya…..

    Semoga diberikan kesabaran yang tiada putus……

  2. In the name of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.
    [1] Have We not expanded thee thy breast?

    [2] And removed from thee thy burden

    [3] The which did gall thy back?

    [4] And raised high the esteem (in which) thou (art held)?

    [5] So, verily, with every difficulty, there is relief:

    [6] Verily, with every difficulty there is relief.

    [7] Therefore, when thou art free (from thine immediate task), still labour hard,

    [8] And to thy Lord turn (all) thy attention.

    QS 94 dari sini http://quran.al-islam.com/Targama/dispTargam.asp?nType=1&t=eng&nSora=94&nAya=1&l=eng

Leave a Reply

