a melting pot (of my posting)

My life is a bitch lately, but lots of things made me happy aswell:

  • I got 2008 friendship contract from Ameera’s mom . Sorry it took a while to thank you. You know what had happend to me, and I’d like to pass this contract to:

  • IndahJuli, some peole think we look alike eventhough both of us sure I’m much skinnier than her *peace,sis*. I learnt a lot from her, a very sincere friend.

  • Inawati Chen, my collage buddy…back in those years, everytime I went for a dine in Grogol with her, she’s the one that assured I had Halal Food. D
  • Silvi who’s expecting her third precious. Safe labor,sis.

  • I enjoy my new photoblog, I even made friends with world wide bloggers and even some of great photographers from the other side of this earth — place(s) I’ve never been to — stop by.

  • Sylvi (not that silvi I mentioned before) will take me for another business trip, where she knows I’m dying to fly there, eventhough I realized she just using me since I know she’s a coward, she hate to sleep alone. Hahahha, I’m just kidding.

  • I’ll meet an old friend this noon. It has been 8 years since our last reunion, so lots of things (read: gossips) has to be updated.

  • Lastly…I’ll tell you latter lah…*wink*, it has to be confirmed first.

PS : IF THIS POSTING EVER CROSS My Multiply, (I enabled the cross posting facility between blogger & multiply, some time it works sometime it doesn’t) I’ll pass that friendship contract to all my contacts in MP. Thank you for all the fun.

One thought on “a melting pot (of my posting)

  1. woa….hahhaha….thank ya ky….kekekkekeke…..”she’s the one that assured i had Halal Food”…duh lo jadi bikin gue inget masa2 TLP….memeras tenaga n batin…but truly…lots of fun n memory….make TI very memorable…..kekekkekeke

    duh, gue kira dapet PR …ternyata dapet contract….

Leave a Reply

